polewadventure.blogg.se

How to organize your life printables
How to organize your life printables











how to organize your life printables

I am also cooking my way through this cookbook and haven’t had a “what’s for dinner” issue in forever!įinally, just for fun, here is my party planning printable. I am a big Barefoot Contessa fan, so I just went through Foolproof the other night and picked a few to try over the next few weeks. Then the next time I need something to cook–I just check this list. I keep an ongoing “Recipes to Try” list so when I am browsing a cookbook I can write down the ones I want to try. The Shopping Printable goes right along with menu planning, or you could also use it to keep track of all your errands. It works for me, and it’s pretty simple without being too rigid. I don’t follow my meals/days perfectly, changing things up for nights when things are busy, but at least I know I have shopped for enough meals each week. I have all the days listed out and then I can assign a meal to each day. I have looked at all the different “Menus” out there it seems and this works for me. Right up front in my binder is my ongoing “Things To Do” list, I generally do them monthly and cross tasks off as I complete them. I use this “projects” printable to keep my never-ending lists of projects going…house, kids, school–this one works for everything. I simply used these dividers and my awesome labeler.

how to organize your life printables

I recently refreshed and updated the interior of my binder. This system works perfectly with our calendar pad, the binder goes right along with it and is a single place for all my kids’ papers, household lists and schedules all in one place.

how to organize your life printables

Once I created a “household” binder, I quickly became completely dependent on keeping everything together in it. Eventually, I wound up developing a collection of printables suited to the way I like to organize– simple and clean. I don’t like over-cluttered, or busy graphics, I just want something pretty to write on when I plan my day. There is no shortage of organizing binder printables and posts about home organizing binders in “blogland.” I have read many and tried a few.













How to organize your life printables